Epocheclipse: 30 Year Anthology (disc 3) by Hawkwind

Original songs on "Epocheclipse: 30 Year Anthology (disc 3)"

"High Rise" was covered by Spirits Burning on the album " Daze of the Underground (disc 2) "

"Hurry on Sundown" was covered by Kula Shaker on the album " Peasants, Pigs and Astronauts "

"Levitation" was covered by Amorphis on the album " Elegy "

"Motorhead" was covered by Primal Scream on the album " Vanishing Point "

"Orgone Accumulator" was covered by Pop Will Eat Itself on the album " PWEI Product (disc 1) "

Cover songs on "Epocheclipse: 30 Year Anthology (disc 3)"


We don't have an image for Hawkwind yet. Why not upload one?