Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Street Survivors by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Street Survivors

Original songs on "Street Survivors"

"I Never Dreamed" was covered by Black Label Society on the album "Mafia"

"One More Time" was covered by The Charlie Daniels Band on the album "Skynyrd Frynds"

"That Smell" was covered by The Minus 5 on the album "Bridging the Distance (disc 1)"

Cover songs on "Street Survivors"

The Steve Gaines song "Ain't No Good Life" was originally on the album "Okie Special"

The Merle Haggard song "Honky Tonk Night Time Man" was originally on the album "Down Every Road"